Ca-Dress.com Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars.

Ca-Dresses.com is ranked 4.7 out of 5. Based on 375 user reviews.
10 by maryse on 08/08/2018

Beautifull perfert fit

Wonderful dress as picture! by Jen on 08/06/2018

I was a little nerves about ordering this dress but I did and I am so glad I did!!! its Amazing !! Fit me perfect ! I'm looking forward to my upcoming party as this wonderful dress! Thank you so much Cadress .Definitely I will order with you again !

The dress is beautiful by Vic on 08/06/2018

Amazing, the dress looks exactly as the picture beautiful and big and perfect!! Im super excited to be wearing it on my party! The details are perfect!! Thank you so much for all the hard work!

beyond thrilled !! by Anna on 08/06/2018

This is exactly like the picture! I am surprised!!This is the most beautiful dress I have ever seen !It is perfect fit ! This dress is a steal for the price I cant even believe the quality ! ! I have added pictures to this post ,hope it will be helpful for you .

Perfect dress for my flower girl! by Lia on 07/24/2018

This dress is gorgeous and almost exactly as pictured. It is floor length so it's longer than it looks in the picture. The colour is gorgeous and the quality is excellent. I'm very happy with my purchase!!!

pretty good by dwg on 07/14/2018

It is the most comfortable and cute dress.Perfect size !!!

really a special dress by Polett on 07/14/2018

As soon as i seen this dress i knew it was the one for my date !This is a really special dress ,make me feel out of the ordinary! the length is what I excepted I would recommend paying that wee bit extra to have it customed to your measurements that will make the dress fit you better

Thank you SO MUCH by gedas on 07/14/2018

I was very hesitant to buy this from website but the price was just too good to pass up I order this dress in custom size and it fit me perfect .and the bra-built is really good !

haven't pay any extra money by Laura on 07/13/2018

Dress came very beautiful ,even do not need alteration thank you! it came very soon

beautiful by fsfff on 07/13/2018

Beautiful dress, delivery fast

thanks for this dress by Candice on 07/13/2018

Couldnt be more pleased.I ordered one size bigger then my usual dress size and it just a little big . The dress it is same as picture shows ,I cant wait to wear the dress on my day.

compliment by Denise33 on 07/13/2018

The dress is beautiful in real life. V-back design is unique Like it was designed for me

Not suitable for me by Ebony A on 07/13/2018

Don't like this dress actually.Have tried it, fit me well ,but still looks strange

beautiful dress by Sibel on 07/13/2018

Received quickly with no issues at all, It's a beautiful dress ,but not exactly same as picture .

delight by Ebony on 07/13/2018

I ordered two of these flower girl dresses , Child 2 and Child 4 and they are absolutely beautiful! I was amazed by the quality and couldnt be happier with my purchase. The price on this dress was very reasonable too

cheap dress by moon on 07/12/2018

adore it! My mom helped me out with the measuring and its absolutely perfect! I cannot believe the price either. Originally I ordered dress from our local shop the price is three times more expensive than here! But the quality just a little better than here .thanks Cadress help me save a lot of money

sgz by lmassadwasf on 07/12/2018

Not exactly same as picture ,especially the front bead and sequin,feel a little poor .

could you do replacements? by jyrjh on 07/12/2018

Dress is beautiful but it did not fit correct around my bust ,its a little big . I would like to know if you do replacements ? I willing to pay the express fee

Sweet Style by MMs Mom on 07/12/2018

Gorgeous style and details. Exactly what we were looking for. Can't wait to get my hands on it.

good quality dress by Körner on 07/10/2018

dress is same as picture , but another flower girl dress came with even better than the pictures.love you guys send me good quality dress .Everything in my wedding will come from here.

beautiful by foreveranne2 on 07/10/2018

Just beautiful and I am grateful for this order. Just as it is in the picture.

. by hetfdffds on 07/10/2018

dress looks stunning on and off! I never wanted something very bling and even though this has quite a few rhinestones on it, they doesnt come tacky. Fabric of dress looks cheap ,but overall effect is fine

absolutely love this dress by feastdgxh on 07/10/2018

I absolutely love this dress and is an amazing price for the quality! The dress is gorgeous The fabric the dress is made out of is very good quality and feels like you have paid a fortune for it! There are a few places have treads hanging but these are easily sorted and for the price this is reasonable!

good customer service by feb dty on 07/09/2018

the dress is great, I ordered US8 before ,and there have two size check email and one of it told me I could modify size in 12 hours , .I sent my own size back, what unexpected is they do my own size free ! dress really fit me well ,it feels really like its sewn for me. Did not know what to expect when I ordered when it was the first time I used Cadress that was a chance!The color I choose is ivory,and it looks like cream ,very attractive color .thanks

dress need to iron by yourself by vikuree on 07/09/2018

Dress is not smooth like picture ,it came in a little box .After doing my own ironing ,dress looks better .Why can't you get the clothes even before send it out

Good shopping by krisze on 07/09/2018

Very pleased with the dress and the delivery service was here on time and when expected.

Nice dress by jenna on 07/09/2018

Im definitely NOT disappointed. The dress is gorgeous, specially for the price! It also fits perfectly! Couldnt be happier with my decision.

completely happy by Princess on 07/09/2018

At first sight of the picture, I was attracted ! So I ordered it although there have risks.And dress came with good quality !This dress is totally made for me,Fit like a glove!!really beautifull dress and nice stitched

dress is in good quality by gaerfdh on 07/07/2018

dress is light than picture,maybe you could change the background of the show picture ,so that we could see the dress more clearly .

very satisfied by zsghrzh on 07/07/2018

I was worried about the dress and I want to say sorry to the very kind staff. Im very satisfied and it is as the measures that I wanted